top of page

Coming Events

MAY 2024
 

Successful Tree Planting

Orofino, Thursday, 5/2/2024

uidaho.edu/extension/forestry/calendar

 

Women in the Woods

Sandpoint (Field Day), Friday, 5/10/2024

uidaho.edu/extension/forestry/calendar

 

10 Acres and a Dream

Post Falls, Saturday, 5/11/2024

uidaho.edu/extension/forestry/calendar

 

IFOA Board Meeting

Coeur d’Alene, Tuesday, 5/14/2024

evpifoa@gmail.com

 

Identifying Idaho’s Trees

Moscow, Wednesday, 5/15/2024

 uidaho.edu/extension/forestry/calendar

IMFS Spring Gathering

Moscow, Friday, 5/17/2024

uidaho.edu/extension/forestry/calendar

 

Thinning & Pruning Field Day

Moscow, Wednesday, 5/24/2024

uidaho.edu/extension/forestry/calendar

JUNE 2024

 

IFOA Board Meeting

Sagle, Tuesday, 6/11/2024

evpifoa@gmail.com

 

Forestry Shortcourse

Saint Maries, 6/12, 20, 26/2024

uidaho.edu/extension/forestry/calendar

 

Thinning & Pruning Field Day

Post Falls, Wednesday, 6/15/2024

uidaho.edu/extension/forestry/calendar

 

FOREST OWNERS FIELD DAY

Priest River, Saturday, 6/22/2024

www.idahoforestowners.org/event-details/2024-idaho-forest-owners-field-day

 

JULY 2024

 

Forestry Short Course

Saint Maries, 7/3, 10, 17/2024

uidaho.edu/extension/forestry/calendar

 

IFOA Board Meeting

Coeur d’Alene, Tuesday, 7/9/2024

evpifoa@gmail.com

 

Forest Insects & Disease Field Day

Orofino, Friday, 7/26/2024

uidaho.edu/extension/forestry/calendar

 

August 2024

 

Forest Owners Field Day

Driggs, Thursday, 8/1/2024

uidaho.edu/extension/forestry/calendar

 

Forest Insects & Disease Field Day

Coeur d’Alene, Friday, 8/2/2024

uidaho.edu/extension/forestry/calendar

 

Where the Forest Meets the Range

North Central ID, Friday, 8/9/2024

uidaho.edu/extension/forestry/calendar

 

IFOA Board Meeting

Sandpoint, Tuesday, 8/13/202

evpifoa@gmail.com

bottom of page