top of page

Coming Events

FEBRUARY 2024
 

IFOA Board Meeting
Sagle, Tuesday, 2/13/2024
evpifoa@gmail.com

Cabin Fever Series

Orofino, Tuesday, 2/6, 13, 20, 27/2024

uidaho.edu/extension/forestry/calendar

 

Landscaping for Fire Prevention

Sandpoint, Thursday, 2/15/2024

uidaho.edu/extension/forestry/calendar

 

March 2024

 

LEAP Update

Lewiston, Tuesday, 3/5/2024

Post Falls, Wednesday, 3/6/2024

Bonners Ferry, Thursday, 3/7/2024

uidaho.edu/extension/forestry/calendar

IFOA Board Meeting

Coeur d'Alene, Tuesday, 3/12/2024

evpifoa@gmail.com

Map & Compass for Forestry

Post Falls, Saturday, 3/23/2024

uidaho.edu/extension/forestry/calendar

Family Forest Landowners & Managers Conference

Moscow, Sunday, 3/24/2024 - Tuesday, 3/26/2024

https://www.idahoforestowners.org/event-registration

APRIL 2024

 

Women in the Woods

Coeur d’Alene, Friday, 4/5/2024

uidaho.edu/extension/forestry/calendar

 

Successful Tree Planting

Saint Maries, Friday, 4/5/2024

Sandpoint, Saturday, 4/6/2024

uidaho.edu/extension/forestry/calendar

 

IFOA Board Meeting

Sagle, Tuesday, 4/9/2024

evpifoa@gmail.com

 

Identifying Idaho’s Trees

Post Falls, Saturday, 4/13/2024

uidaho.edu/extension/forestry/calendar

 

Measuring Your Trees

Orofino, Friday, 4/19/2024

uidaho.edu/extension/forestry/calendar

 

Logger Education to Advance Professionalism (LEAP)

Moscow, 4/23-25/2024

Post Falls, 4/30-5/2/2024

uidaho.edu/extension/forestry/calendar

 

MAY 2024

 

Successful Tree Planting

Orofino, Thursday, 5/2/2024

uidaho.edu/extension/forestry/calendar

 

Women in the Woods

Sandpoint (Field Day), Friday, 5/10/2024

uidaho.edu/extension/forestry/calendar

 

10 Acres and a Dream

Post Falls, Saturday, 5/11/2024

uidaho.edu/extension/forestry/calendar

 

IFOA Board Meeting

Coeur d’Alene, Tuesday, 5/14/2024

evpifoa@gmail.com

 

Identifying Idaho’s Trees

Moscow, Wednesday, 5/15/2024

 

 uidaho.edu/extension/forestry/calendar

 

bottom of page