top of page



                                                          President: Fred H. Omodt
Bonner County

Vice President: Nancy Clampet
Kootenai County


Secretary: Marianna J. Groth
Shoshone County


Treasurer: Madeline David
Kootenai County

Executive Vice President:

Marrion E. Newsam Banks

Bonner County

(208) 755-8168 



Gary R. Hess

Latah County

Kennon D. McClintock
Boundary County


Charles W. McKetta

Latah County

Thomas Moore

Latah County


Sandra F. Schlepp

Kootenai County

Paul R. Turcott

Boundary County

John E. Vowell

Boundary County

Standing Committee Chairs:

Bylaws:  G. Kirk David

Financial Review & Tellers: Paul A. Buckland

Forest Seedling Program:  Sandra F. Schlepp

Legislative: Vacant

Membership:  Paul Turcott

Nominating:   Marrion E. Newsam Banks

Patron Program:  Sandra Murdock

Click Here for Committees, Boards and Project Managers

bottom of page